Chairman’s Society

The Chairman’s Society honors Foundation donors who donate $1,000 or more annually. A criterion for membership is annual giving of $1,000 or more to the Foundation.

Thank you to the following donors who have annual donated $1,000 or more to The Foundation of the American Society of Neuroradiology this year.


(Contribute $10,000+ annually)

The Castillo-Alvarez Charitable Fund at Triangle Community Foundation


(Contribute $2,500 – $4,999 annually)

Dr. Andrew Ku and Ms. Diane Bandy
Drs. Carol Diamond and Howard Rowley
Drs. J. Keith Smith and Lisa L. Jones
Dr. Gordon K. Sze


(Contributes $1,000 – $2,499 annually)

Dr. Barton F. Branstetter and Dr. Cara McCandless
Dr. Bob and Cathy Breit
Dr. Jonathan and Mrs. Lisa Breslau
Tina Cheng
Dr. Asim F. Choudhri
Dr. Charles M. Citrin
Dr. Rama Devasthali
Dr. M. Judith Donovan Post
Mrs. Michaele and Dr. Burton Drayer
Dr. David J. Feldman
Glenn and Celeste Forbes
Dr. Erik Gaensler
Jim and Vera Gantenberg
Dr. Christine Glastonbury
David B. Hackney and Anne R. Hackney
Michael and Beverly Huckman
Dr. Michele H. Johnson
Dr. Edward E. Kassel
Mrs. Mary and Dr. Edmond Knopp
Dr. Kelly K. Koeller
Dr. Laurie A. Loervner and Mr. Steven A. Berger
Dr. Carolyn and Mr. Kenneth Meltzer
Dr. Pratik Mukherjee
Drs. Walter Olsen and Zdenka Fronek
Dr. Tina Young Poussaint
Dr. Hari Charan P. Reddy
Dr. Leroy Roberts, Jr.
Mrs. Lynn and Dr. Michael Rothman
Eric J. Russell, MD, FSIR, FACR and Sandra K. Fernbach, MD, FACR
Dr. Pina C. Sanelli
Dr. Pamela W. Schaefer
Dr. Marc D. Shapiro
Dr. Erin and Mr. Darren Schwartz
Dr. A. John Tsiouris
Dr. Raymond K. Tu
Dr. and Mrs. Samuel (Muli) Wolpert
Dr. and Mrs. David M. Yousem
Dr. Robert and Mrs. Ellen Zimmerman