Congratulations to 2019 Anne G. Osborn ASNR Outreach Professors!

The ASNR International Collaborations Committee congratulates the following members who were selected as 2019 Anne G. Osborn ASNR Outreach Professors! Each Professor will receive a $2,000 travel grant from the ASNR and will be hosted by the country listed below.

Name Host Country
Mai-Lan Ho Thailand
Gaurang Shah Brazil SP
Carina Yang Ethiopia
Sandeep Bhuta Ethiopia
Joseph P. Cousins Egypt
Sarah Sarvis Milla Peru
Achint K. Singh Ukraine
Harprit Bedi South Africa
Alireza Radmanesh Thailand
Kwasi Ofori Armah Ghana

The Foundation of the ASNR thanks Dr. Anne G. Osborn for her generous contributions to make this program possible. To support this program, please give to the Foundation of the ASNR. For more information about this program, see the ASNR program announcement, as well as reports from prior ASNR Outreach Professors and hosts.